​Key​ Staff

 Content Editor ‭[1]‬


Presenting the Management Team 

A diverse and inclusive team of professionals. Ready for another challenging year.

IMG_2133-2 e.jpg    

IMG_2141 c.jpg
Jaganathan Parasivam Rangan​​

Pe​rmanent Secretary ​​
Was Permanent Secretary of the Ministry of Local Government and Disaster Risk Management and of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Regional Integration & International Trade. Has also served as Secretary for Foreign Affairs for long periods. A professional of more than 36 years standing

 ​ : +(230) ​460-2540 

  : +(230) 468-7403

 : psmccp@govmu.org​​​​​



​​

Mrs. Marielle Grace Kathleen Noël-Dabeecharun

​​Deputy Permanent Secretary​


 : +(230) 460-2555

  : +(230) 468-7401

  : knoel-dabeecharun@govmu.org​


APS Mrs M.png


 


Mrs. Bibi Reshma Mohuddy
​​Assistant Permanent Secretary

Two words suffice to describe Reshma:

“Discreet Efficacy."

She understands why and how teams are made up. Rarely one to complain, she delivers on time and with a smile.

   : +(230) 460-2500

   : +(230) ​468-7404​

   ​: bm​ohuddy@govmu.org


APS Mr L.png

 
Franco Yannick Lavictoire
Assistant Permanent Secretary
​​
Yannick has quickly found his marks and is already using his diverse and interesting background for the management of his sector. He has good potential for further development.

 : +(230) 460-2500

 : +(230) 468-740​4

​ : flavictoire@​govmu.or​g​


Dr. (Ms.)  Namrata Reetoo
Assistant Permanent Secretary​​​               

 : +(230) 460-2500

  : +(230) 468-7404

  :dnreetoo@govmu.org


​Analyst/Senior Analyst​
Mr. N.Mutty
Analyst/Senior Analyst​​​​

+(230) 460-2585

: +(230) 468-7404

:​   nemutty@govmu.org​


Ms. R. Parsad 
Analyst/Senior Analyst​​​​


+(230) 460-2565

: +(230) 468-7404

:​   rparsad@govmu.org




Human Resource Section

Mr. Y.K. Umarkhan​
Manager, H​u​​​man Resources​​​​
+(230) 460-2587

: +(230) 468-7404

:​   yumarkhan@govmu.org


​​​
​Ms. R. Gooljar 
Human Resource E​xecutive​

: +(230) 460-2552

: +(230) 468-7404

:  rogooljar@govmu.org



​ 

Financial Operations Section

Mrs. S.Sobnack
Manager, Financial Operations​​
​​: +(230) 460-2588

: +(230) 468-7404

sa​sobnack@govmu.org


Mrs. N. Ramasamy
Assistant Manager, Financial Operations​​

: +(230) 460-2576

: +(230) 468-7404

: nnaidoo-ramasamy@govmu.org

 

Price Fixing Unit

Mrs. V. Calleemalay
Office Management Executi​​ve
: +(230) 460-2500

: +(230) 468-7397

​: vcalleemalay@govmu.org


Procurement and Supply​


Ms. N.Kowlessur

Acting Procurement and Supply Officer/
Senior Procurement and Supply Officer

: +(230) 460-2526

: +(230) 468-7404

: nikowlessur@govmu.org​


Trade Division

Mr. Y. Coopoomootoo​​

Senior ​Analyst (T​rade)
: +(230) 460-2500

 : +(230) 468-7404

  : ycoopoomootoo@govmu.org

Ms. S. K. Multra

Senior Analyst (Trade)
: +(230) 460-2500

: +(230) 468-7404

 : smultra@govmu.org

Mr. R. Pydayya

Analyst (Trade)
: +(230) 460-2500

: +(230) 468-7404

​: rpydayya@govmu.org

​​Mrs. S. Sanasy
Analyst (Trade)

: +(230) 460-2500

: +(230) 468-7404

: ssanasy@govmu.org

Mr. V. Daumoo

Analyst (Trade)
: +(230) 460-2500

: +(230) 468-7404

: vdaumoo@govmu.org

Ms. D. D. Fulena​

Analyst (Trade)​

: +(230) 460-2500

: +(230) 468-7404

: dfulena@govmu.org


Legal Metrology Services​

Mrs. T. Bagha
Director​​​​​

: +(230) 208-1717

 : +(230) 211-4543

 : tbagha@govmu.org

Mrs. S. Umavassee
Deputy Director​​

 : +(230) 208-1671

 : +(230) 211-4543

​ : sumavassee@govmu.org

 

 

Consumer Affairs Unit​

Mr. A. D. Seetohul​​​
Head Consumer Affairs Unit​​​​​

: +(230) 460-2500

: +(230) 468-7404

: aseetohul@govmu.org


Mr. H. Bhoyroo
Principal Consumer Affairs Officer

 ​


 : +(230) 460-2500

: +(230) 468-7404

: hbhoyroo@govmu.org

Mrs. A. D. Gunesh
Senior Consumer Affairs Officer
: +(230) 460-2500

 : +(230) 468-7404

 : adgunesh@govmu.org​

Mrs. N.Chengan​
Senior Consumer Affairs ​Officer

: +(230) 460-2500

: +(230) 468-7404

nchengan@govmu.org​


​​Mr.  R.Ritoo
Senior Consumer Affairs ​Officer

: +(230) 460-2500

: +(230) 468-7404

rritoo@govmu.org​


Mrs. R. D. Jaguessur​

Senior Consumer Affairs ​Officer


: +(230) 460-2500

: +(230) 468-7404

rjaguessur@govmu.org

​ 

State Trading Corporation​​

Mr. R. Servansingh
General Manager​

: +(230) 401-0800

: +(230) 489-1861

: stc@stcmu.com

 ​

Competition Commission​​

Mr D. ​Kowlessur
Executiv​e D​​ire​​ctor​​​​​​​

​​ +(230) 211-2005

: +(230)211-3107

: info@competitioncommission.mu


 



 





















​