​Key​ Staff

 Content Editor ‭[1]‬

The Management


Mrs. Devrani Manorama Mathur ​Dabidin​​​

Pe​rmanent Secretary​​​


 ​ : +(230) ​460-2540 

  : +(230) 468-7408

 : psmccp@govmu.org​


Vasheel Ourrvasant ​Seedoyal​​​

​​Deputy Permanent Secretary​​


 : +(230) 460-2555

  : +(230) 468-7403​

  : vseedoyal@govmu.org​​​


Ms. Ashna Devi Gunputh
Assistant Permanent Secretary
 : +(230) 460-2500
  : +(230) ​468-7404
​ ​: adgunputh​​@govmu.org

Franco Yannick Lavictoire
Assistant Permanent Secretary​

 : +(230) 460-2500

 : +(230) 468-740​4

​ : flavictoire@​govmu.or​g​​


Dr. (Ms.)  Namrata Reetoo
Assistant Perm​anent Secretary​​​
 : +(230) 460-2500

  : +(230) 468-7404

  :dnreetoo@govmu.org



​​​

​Analyst/Senior Analyst​
Mr. N.Mutty
Analyst/Senior Analyst​​​​

+(230) 460-2585

: +(230) 468-7404

:​   nemutty@govmu.org​


Ms. R. Parsad 
Analyst/Senior Analyst​​​​


+(230) 460-2565

: +(230) 468-7404

:​   rparsad@govmu.org




Human Resource Section

Mrs. A. Lobind
Manager, H​u​​​man Resources​​​​
+(230) 460-2587

: +(230) 468-7404

:​   alobind@govmu.org


​​​
​Mrs. Y.D.L Chhaganlall​
Human Resource E​xecutive​

: +(230) 460-2552

: +(230) 468-7404

:  ychhaganlall@govmu.org​



​ 

Financial Operations Section

Mr. H. Bowhoo
Manager, Financial Operations​​
​​: +(230) 460-2588

: +(230) 468-7404

: hbowhoo​@govmu.org


Mrs. N. Ramasamy
Assistant Manager, Financial Operations​​

: +(230) 460-2576

: +(230) 468-7404

: nnaidoo-ramasamy@govmu.org

 

Price Fixing Unit

​​Mrs R. Sohye-Naipal
Office Management Assistant
: +(230) 460-2500

: +(230) 468-7397

​: ​pfu@govmu.org

Mrs ​D. Kowlessur Teeluckdharry​
Office Management Assistant
: +(230) 460-2500

: +(230) 468-7397

​: ​pfu@govmu.org



Procurement and Supply​


Mrs. V.Panyandee

Principal Procurement and Supply Officer

: +(230) 460-2526

: +(230) 468-7404

: vpanyandee@govmu.o​rg


Trade Division

Mr. Y. Coopoomootoo​​

Principal ​Analyst (T​rade)
: +(230) 460-2500

 : +(230) 468-7404

  : ycoopoomootoo@govmu.org

Ms. S. K. Multra

Temporary Principal Analyst (Trade)
: +(230) 460-2500

: +(230) 468-7404

 : smultra@govmu.org

Mr. R. Pydayya

Analyst (Trade)
: +(230) 460-2500

: +(230) 468-7404

​: rpydayya@govmu.org

​​Mrs. S. Sanasy
Analyst (Trade)

: +(230) 460-2500

: +(230) 468-7404

: ssanasy@govmu.org

Mr. V. Daumoo

Analyst (Trade)
: +(230) 460-2500

: +(230) 468-7404

: vdaumoo@govmu.org

Ms. D. D. Fulena​

Analyst (Trade)​

: +(230) 460-2500

: +(230) 468-7404

: dfulena@govmu.org


Legal Metrology Services​

Mrs. S. Umavassee
Director​​​​​

: +(230) 208-1717

 : +(230) 211-4543

 : sumavassee@govmu.org

Mr. S.K. Callicharan
Ag. ​Deputy Director​​

 : +(230) 208-1671

 : +(230) 211-4543

​ : scallicharan@govmu.org​

 

 

Consumer Affairs Unit​

​​​
Head Consumer Affairs Unit​​​​​

: +(230) 460-2500

: +(230) 468-7404


Mr. H. Bhoyroo
Principal Consumer Affairs Officer

 ​


 : +(230) 460-2500

: +(230) 468-7404

: hbhoyroo@govmu.org

Mrs. A. D. Gunesh
Principal​ Consumer Affairs Officer
: +(230) 460-2500

 : +(230) 468-7404

 : adgunesh@govmu.org​

Mrs. N.Chengan​
Senior Consumer Affairs ​Officer

: +(230) 460-2500

: +(230) 468-7404

nchengan@govmu.org​


​​Mr.  R.Ritoo
Senior Consumer Affairs ​Officer

: +(230) 460-2500

: +(230) 468-7404

rritoo@govmu.org​


Mrs. R. D. Jaguessur​

Senior Consumer Affairs ​Officer



: +(230) 460-2500

: +(230) 468-7404

rjaguessur@govmu.org

Mr. K.K Soodhoo

Senior Consumer Affairs ​Officer

: +(230) 460-2500

: +(230) 468-7404

ksoodhoo@govmu.org​


​ 

State Trading Corporation​​

Mr. R. Servansingh
General Manager​

: +(230) 401-0800

: +(230) 489-1861

: stc@stcmu.com

 ​

Competition Commission​​

Mr D. ​Kowlessur
Executiv​e D​​ire​​ctor​​​​​​​

​​ +(230) 211-2005

: +(230)211-3107

: info@competitioncommission.mu


 



 

























​